Everyone makes mistakes. When you delete a form, you now have up to 7 days to restore it. On your account’s Home page, below your form list, use the new “Show Deleted Forms” option to show and restore any recently deleted forms.
A restored form will return to exactly how it was before it was deleted.
If a form is not restored within 7 days, the delete will become final.